NBC Health and Fitness Expo

If you are near the Washington DC area this weekend, be sure to stop by the Washington Convention Center for a huge treat!

This will be the third year I’ve attended the NBC Health and Fitness Expo and let me tell you, these people go all out! I’m particularly happy that there will be free health screenings available for blood pressure, cholesterol, depression, diabetes – among other health issues.

And you know what else? Bill & Jim Germanakos from the Biggest Loser show will be there, along with Dr. Ro (famous nutritionist) and Jared from those Subway commercials (the guy lost 245lbs)! I’m looking forward to getting some pictures snapped and will write about my experience.

If you do attend, don’t hesitate to share with me what you thought and what you did. I would love to hear about it!

